Pörner Gruppe Logo

Facts & Figures

Headquarters in Vienna

While many engineering contractors in Europe are shutting down, the Pörner Group enjoys constant growth in competence and capacity.
 

The Pörner Group located in Vienna Austria has nine subsidiaries in Europe and undertakes projects across the world. Within the plant engineering network we liaise with leading process and licensor companies as well as system and equipment suppliers to provide optimum solutions both on large scale and in detail.
 

As a technology-oriented plant engineering contractor we pursue a policy of continual development of new products, services, innovative solutions and use of novel technologies.

 

Development of Sales

Turnover development in Mio. EUR

The turnover development documents the economic stability of the Pörner Group.

Workforce

The Pörner Group employees

The cooperate management relies on teamwork, continuous development and training for the staff "on the job". About 500 engineers and specialists work for the Pörner Group with upward trend. Experienced specialists that have been contributing their knowledge for years work together with young engineers.
 

Our clients demand for increasingly complex and larger projects at home and abroad based on tight schedules and budgets claim new challenges, duties and responsibilities. The spirit of cooperation and enjoyment in designing and implementing innovative industrial plants is the motor of the Pörner Group teamwork. 
 

Capacity

Capacity of Pörner Group: 650.000 hours/year

The Pörner Group makes use of all subsections when realizing an entire process plant. The wealth of 500 employees expertise is a substantial reservoir of know-how with specialists in all engineering categories.

Pörner Gruppe Logo

Facts & Figures

Stammhaus in Wien

Während viele Ingenieurunternehmen in Europa schließen, wächst die Pörner Gruppe stetig zu mehr Kompetenz und Kapazität

Die Pörner Gruppe ist an neun Standorten in Europa präsent und realisiert Aufträge weltweit. Dabei kooperieren wir im Anlagenbau-Netzwerk mit führenden Lizenz- und Verfahrenspartnern, System- und Ausrüstungslieferanten, um die besten Lösungen im Großen wie im Detail bereitzustellen. 

Als technologie-orientiertes Anlagenbauunternehmen ist die laufende Weiterentwicklung von neuen Produkten, Dienstleistungen, Innovationen und die Nutzung neuer Technologien unser zentraler Fokus.

Umsatzentwicklung

Umsatzentwicklung in Mio. EUR

Die wirtschaftliche Stärke der Pörner Gruppe zeigt sich in der Umsatz-Entwicklung.

Mitarbeiter

Beschäftigte der Pörner Gruppe

Die Unternehmensführung setzt auf Teamwork, kontinuierliche Entwicklung und Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter "on the Job". Circa 500 Ingenieure und Spezialisten arbeiten in der Pörner Gruppe, Tendenz steigend. Erfahrene Fachleute prägen seit vielen Jahren das Unternehmen, an ihrer Seite arbeiten junge engagierte Ingenieure.  
 

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, immer schwierigere und größere Projekte zeit- und budgetgerecht im In- und Ausland durchzuführen, bringen neue Herausforderungen und Aufgaben.  Der Geist der Zusammenarbeit und Freude am Gestalten und Verwirklichen innovativer Industrieanlagen ist das Geheimnis der Teamarbeit in der Pörner Gruppe.

Kapazität

Kapazität der Pörner Gruppe: 650.000 Stunden/Jahr

Die Pörner Gruppe verfügt über alle Gewerke, um einen Gesamtanlagenbau zu realisieren. Dabei bietet das beachtliche Erfahrungspotential der ca. 500 Mitarbeiter ein großes Reservoir an Know-how mit Spezialisten in allen Sparten.