Services

As an innovative technology and service provider Pörner Romania provides engineering services for the design, construction and commissioning of process plants for refineries, petrochemistry, chemistry, production industry as well as power, pharmaceutical and environmental industries.

Core Competencies

 
Plant revamps

The core competencies include, for example, the revamping, extension and revitalizing of plants. Pörner in Romania is expert in revamping.  
 

Authority Engineering

The knowledge of national regulations, the market of local suppliers and language skills make Pörner a partner of choice when it comes to new plants and the permitting and approval procedures. In regard to EU subsidies a broad network is available to give assistance in applying for such moneys but alsoto establish contacts with the authorised bodies.
 

Process Engineering

The strong team of experienced process engineers provides all services for the process part of a project locally.

 

Scope of services 

The complete range includes:

  • Studies
  • Licensing
  • Budgeting
  • Safety and risk analyses
  • 3D Laser Scanning
  • Authority engineering
  • Basic engineering
  • Detail engineering
  • Procurement and supply of components and materials
  • Project management
  • Construction and erection supervision
  • Plant construction and supervision
  • Commissioning
  • Training of plant operatives
  • Turn-key plants

Organisation

The organisation of Pörner Romania provides all engineering disciplines necessary for the execution of EPCM projects. Next to this is the Pörner team highly motivated and customers can rely on many years of experience.

Pörner Gruppe Logo

Leistungsangebot

Pörner Rumänien bietet seinen Kunden das Engineering für die Planung, Errichtung und Inbetriebnahme von komplexen und technologisch innovativen Anlagen im Bereich Raffinerietechnik, Petrochemie, spezielle Chemieanlagen, aber auch in anderen Industriezweigen, wie Energiewirtschaft, Pharma und Umwelttechnik.
  

Kernkompetenzen

 
Anlagen Revamps

Kernkompetenzen liegen nicht zuletzt bei der Modernisierung, Erweiterung oder Revitalisierung von Anlagen - Pörner in Rumänien ist ein Spezialist für Revamps. 

Behörden Engineering

Das Wissen um die nationalen Vorschriften, die Marktkenntnis von lokalen Zulieferern und die Sprachkenntnisse machen Pörner Rumänien auch zum bevorzugten Partner für den Neubau von Anlagen und speziell für das vorgelagerte Behörden Engineering.

Für die Beantragung von EU-Fördergeldern steht ein großes Netzwerk zur Verfügung ebenso zur Kontaktherstellung mit den autorisierten Stellen. 

Verfahrenstechnik

Mit einem Team erfahrener Verfahrenstechniker bietet Pörner Rumänien alle Leistungen zur verfahrenstechnischen Bearbeitung des Projektes vor Ort in Rumänien an. Gemeinsam mit den Ingenieuren der Gruppe ist Pörner Rumänien ein innovativ gestaltender Technologie- und Serviceprovider.
 

3D Laser Scanning
3D Laser Scanning model

Leistungsspektrum  

 
Die komplette Leistungspalette umfasst:

  • Erarbeitung von Studien
  • Lizenzbeschaffung
  • Erstellung von Budgets
  • Sicherheits- und Risikoanalysen
  • Behörden Engineering
  • 3D Laser Scanning
  • Basic Engineering 
  • Detail Engineering
  • Einkauf und Lieferung von Komponenten und Materialien
  • Projekt-Management
  • Bau- und Montageüberwachung
  • Anlagenerrichtung und Supervision
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Schulungen des Betriebspersonals
  • Schlüsselfertige Errichtung von Anlagen

Organisation

Firmenorganigramm

Die Organisation von Pörner Rumänien umfasst alle Gewerken, die zur Abwicklung kompletter EPCM Aufträge notwendig sind. Dabei verfügt Pörner Rumänien über ein Team von motivierten Mitarbeitern mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung.