Pörner Gruppe Logo

Technology for the benefit of men

DI Andreas Pörner, General Manager
DI Peter Schlossnikel, General Manager

 
Management Statement
 

The expansion of the European Union and the ongoing globalization confront the process industry with new challenges: new and innovative products are to penetrate the market within the shortest possible time, the related production plants  to be adapted or newly built quickly and efficiently. 
 

The Pörner Group - the unique network of medium-sized engineering companies and specialist for process plants in Central Europe - is ready to take up these challenges as a reliable partner of the industry.
 

In the last decade we took a change of paradigm from a traditional engineering office to an innovative, pro-active technology and service provider.  The process industry needs engineering partners with technological and commercial competences.  the Pörner Group provides integrated engineering services from process development, authority, basic and detail engineering through to procurement, construction supervision and  start-up.
 

Mission Statement

 
Our mission is to realize technologies from the start-up idea to the final product for our clients' and customers' benefit. It occurs by:

  • developing process technique for international application
  • implementing classical engineering services efficiently
  • processing entire projects up to turn-key realization

 
Pörner offers modern technologies for the world market and provides entire process plants for bitumen, formaldehyde, resins, gels, solvents and other
"engineering chemicals". Pörner is market leader regarding Bitumen Oxidation technology. The international activities enable our clients to rely on an experienced partner who can always resort to special know-how and time-tested solutions.
 

The name Pörner stands for "that certain extra" of engagement and innovation.
 

Vision

 
Our vision is
 to implement a European Engineering Network involving  local, autonomous enterprises  with a co-operation across national and language boundaries. A good start has already been made.
 

Pörner offers traditional engineering services especially to realize projects tailored to the clients' requirements. Technical solutions are documentated by tools and standards easy to survey and understand. We team up with technology partners, regulatory bodies, end users, equipment suppliers, construction and erection contractors. Thus, our network is structured to meet the complex requirements of our industrial clients well in time and state of the art.
 

Gaining new regular customers and increasing our engineering services sales constantly result from our employees joint efforts in executing projects optimal for the clients' benefit.
 

We are grateful to our clients for their sustained trust and will continue to provide first-class quality and high flexibility in our services.

Andreas Pörner                    Peter Schlossnikel

Pörner Gruppe Logo

Ein verlässlicher Partner für die Industrie

DI Andreas Pörner, Geschäftsführer
DI Peter Schlossnikel, Geschäftsführer

 
Statement der Geschäftsleitung
 

Die Erweiterung der Europäischen Union und die zunehmende Globalisierung stellt die Verfahrensindustrie vor neue Herausforderungen: Innovative Produkte sollen schnell auf den Markt - und die Produktionsanlagen schnell und effizient neu errichtet oder umgebaut werden.
 

Dafür steht die Pörner Gruppe - ein in Zentraleuropa einzigartiger Verbund mittelständischer Ingenieurunternehmen für verfahrenstechnischen Anlagenbau - der Industrie als verlässlicher Partner zur Verfügung.

 

Im letzten Jahrzehnt hat sich Pörner vom traditionellen Ingenieurbüro zum innovativen Technologie- und Serviceprovider entwickelt. Die Verfahrensindustrie braucht Ingenieurpartner mit technologischer und wirtschaftlicher Kompetenz. Die Pörner Gruppe leistet für komplexe Anlagen integrierte Ingenieurarbeiten von Verfahrensentwicklung, über Behörden-, Basic und Detail Engineering, Beschaffung bis zu Bauüberwachung und Inbetriebsetzung.
 

Mission

 
Unsere Mission ist es, Technologien von der Idee weg umzusetzen zum Nutzen unserer Auftraggeber und deren Kunden. Dies geschieht, indem wir:

  • Verfahren für einen weltweiten Einsatz entwickeln,
  • klassische Ingenieurdienstleistungen effizient durchführen und
  • komplette Projekte "wie aus einem Guss" bis zur Turn-Key Realisierung abwickeln.

 
Wir bieten für den Weltmarkt moderne Technologien und liefern komplette Verfahrensanlagen für Bitumen, Formaldehyd, Harze, Gele, Lösungsmittel und andere "Engineering Chemicals". Im Bereich Bitumenoxidation ist Pörner heute weltweit die Nummer eins. Unsere internationalen Geschäftsaktivitäten bieten Kunden die Sicherheit eines erprobten Partners, der jederzeit auf Spezialwissen und bewährte Lösungen zurückgreifen kann.
 

Der Name Pörner steht für das "gewisse Mehr" an Engagement und Innovation. 
 

Vision

 
Unsere Vision ist ein Ingenieursnetzwerk mit lokalen, eigenverantwortlichen Unternehmen in Europa, dessen Kooperation Länder- und Sprachgrenzen verbindet. Der Anfang dafür ist bereits gemacht.

Auch in Zukunft bieten wir traditionelle Ingenieurdienstleistungen zur Realisierung von Projekten nach Kundenvorgaben. Die technischen Lösungen werden mittels Systemen und Standards übersichtlich und nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Wir kooperieren eng mit Technologiepartnern, Behörden, Betreibern, Ausrüstungslieferanten und Bau- und Montagefirmen. So erfüllt unser Unternehmensnetzwerk die komplexen Aufgaben unserer Industriekunden termingerecht und nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik.
   

Das Gewinnen neuer Stammkunden und der stetige Anstieg unseres Ingenieurumsatzes ist Ergebnis der intensiven Bemühungen unserer Mitarbeiter, Projekte optimal abzuwickeln und für unsere Kunden alles herauszuholen, was bei einer Anlage möglich ist.
 

Wir danken unseren Auftraggebern für Ihr fortwährendes Vertrauen in Pörner und gewährleisten erstklassige Qualität und hohe Flexibilität auch bei zukünftigen Projekten.

Andreas Pörner                    Peter Schlossnikel