Contact

Head Office

Pörner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Hamburgerstrasse 9 
A-1050 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 50 5899-0
Fax: +43 50 5899-99
Email: vienna@poerner.at

Commercial Court: 102383 p Vienna
UID-Nr.: ATU 14226309

Address and Contact Persons

Pörner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, Austria

Office Linz

Untere Donaulände 21-25
4020 Linz, Austria
Phone: +43 50 5899-613
Fax: +43 50 5899-698
Email: office-linz@poerner.at
Contact Person: Markus Obermayr


Office Kundl - Tyrol

Mühlbachweg 11
6250 Kundl - Tyrol, Austria
Phone: +43 50 5899-711
Fax: +43 50 5899-799
Email: office-kundl@poerner.at
Contact Person: Stefan Meixner


EDL Anlagenbau Gesellschaft mbH, Germany

Lindenthaler Hauptstrasse 145
04158 Leipzig, Germany 
Phone: +49 341 4664-0
Fax: +49 341 4664-409
Email: gf@edl.poerner.de
Web: www.edl.poerner.de
Contact Person: Peter Sonntag


EDL Anlagenbau Gesellschaft mbH, Germany
Location Rhein-Ruhr

Max-Planck-Strasse 22
50858 Cologne, Germany
Phone: +49 341 4664-130
Email: thomas.boesel@edl.poerner.de
Contact Person: Thomas Bösel


Pörner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, Germany

Leipziger Strasse 52
04668 Grimma, Germany
Phone: +49 3437 9854-0
Fax: +49 3437 9854-98
Email: office-grimma@poerner.de
Contact Person: Gerhard Bacher
 

Pörner Burghausen

Soldatenmais 2
84533 Haiming - Bavaria, Germany
Phone: +43 50 5899-863
Fax: +43 50 5899-99
Email: office-burghausen@poerner.de
Contact Person: Daniel Meir-Huber


JSC Gazintek

V. Khvoiky, 18/14, korp. 9
04080 Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +380 44 4952324/25
Email: ukraine@gazintek.com
Web: www.gazintek.com
Contact Person: Oleksadr Barantchuk


S.C. POERNER ROMANIA S.R.L., Romania

Str. B.P. Hasdeu, Nr. 28.
100540 Ploiesti, Romania
Phone: +40 244 529151
Fax: +40 244 529299
Email: office@poerner.ro
Contact Person: Michael Volkmann
 

OOO Pörner Group Russia

Krzhizhanovskogo str. 23, bld 3.
117218 Moscow, Russia
Telefon: +7 495 107 0252
E-mail: office-moscow@poerner.at 
Contact Person: Albert Traxler 
 

Pörner ZT GmbH

Hamburgerstrasse 9
1050 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 50 5899-0
Fax: +43 50 5899-96 
Contact Person: Thomas Olbrich

 

Contact Persons at Pörner Vienna

 

Management and Marketing:

  • General Manager: 
    Andreas Pörner, Peter Schlossnikel
  • Bitumen-Technology: 
    Wolfgang Heger
  • Sales GUS:
    Albert Traxler
  • Consulting and Contracting: 
    Roland Stickler
  • Project Management: 
    Christian Birgfellner
  • Marketing:
    Lydia Brandtner